Contact | Department of Sociology

Contact

Location:
Sycamore Hall, Suite 288

Mailing Address:
Department of Sociology
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #311157
Denton, TX 76203-5017

Email:
Sociology@unt.edu

Main Phone:
(940) 565-2296

Department Chair:
Dr. Donna Barnes
Donna.Barnes@unt.edu
(940) 565-2127

Administrative Coordinator:
Christa Lim
Christa.Lim@unt.edu
(940) 565-2936

Administrative Specialist:
Spencer Austin
Spencer.Austin@unt.edu
(940) 565-2297

Graduate Program Director/Advisor:
Dr. Gabe Ignatow
Gabe.Ignatow@unt.edu

Undergraduate Program Director:
Dr. Matthew Painter
Matthew.Painter@unt.edu

Undergraduate Program Advisor:
Dr. Helen Potts
Helen.Potts@unt.edu

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now