Graduate Students | Department of Sociology

Graduate Students

Picture of Tasmiah Amreen
Doctoral Student and Teaching Assistant
tasmiah.amreen@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Prapti Anandita
Doctoral Student and Teaching Fellow
prapti.anandita@unt.edu
Sycamore 288U
Picture of Hannah Andrades
Master's Student
HannahAndrades@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture Dannielle Branam
Doctoral Student and Teaching Assistant
dannielle.branam@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Miles Brickell
Doctoral Student and Teaching Assistant
miles.brickell@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Sarah Coffin
Master's Student
sarah.coffin@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Doctoral Student
Samuel.Coleman@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Master's Student
RyanEdwards5@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Tanya Faglie
Doctoral Candidate and Teaching Fellow
tanya.faglie@unt.edu
Sycamore 288P
Picture of Deborah Fessenden
Doctoral Candidate and Teaching Fellow
deborah.fessenden@unt.edu
Sycamore 288M
Picture of Emilia Gaston
Doctoral Candidate and Teaching Assistant
emilia.gaston@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Marisa Gonzales
Doctoral Student and Teaching Fellow
marisa.gonzales@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Mahfujul Haque
Doctoral Student and Teaching Assistant
SyedMahfujulHaqueMarjan@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Master's Student
PabloSandovalHernandez@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Neha Jangeti
Doctoral Student and Teaching Assistant
neha.jangeti@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Weiqing "Vicky" Ji
Master's Student and Teaching Assistant
weiqing.ji@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Curtis Joseph
Doctoral Student and Teaching Fellow
curtis.joseph@unt.edu
Sycamore 288S
Picture of Madeline Keown
Master's Student and Teaching Assistant
madeline.keown@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Doctoral Candidate and Teaching Fellow
megan.lawson@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Jessica Moeder
Doctoral Student and Teaching Fellow
jessica.moeder@unt.edu
Sycamore 288T
Doctoral Student
Sarah.Pinney@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Master's Student
RamPrasanna@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Zamir Ramirez
Master's Student
ZamirRamirez@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Doctoral Student
Shahab.Razaghipoor@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Journey Riggs
Master's Student
journey.riggs@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Katie Stinson
Doctoral Student
KatieStinson@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Kathryn Wilson
Master's Student
KathrynWilson@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now