Graduate Students | Department of Sociology

Graduate Students

Picture of Tasmiah Amreen
Doctoral Candidate and Teaching Fellow
tasmiah.amreen@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Prapti Anandita
Doctoral Student and Teaching Fellow
prapti.anandita@unt.edu
Sycamore 288U
No photo provided
Master's Student
EliseAndersen@my.unt.edu
SYMR 201D
Picture Dannielle Branam
Doctoral Student and Teaching Fellow
dannielle.branam@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Miles Brickell
Doctoral Student and Teaching Fellow
miles.brickell@unt.edu
Sycamore 288K
Photo of Jaimie Carboy
Doctoral Student and Teaching Fellow
Jaimie.Carboy@unt.edu
Sycamore 288O
No photo provided
Master's Student
DiamondCarter2@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Samuel Coleman
Doctoral Student
SamuelColeman2@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Tanya Faglie
Doctoral Candidate
tanya.faglie@unt.edu
Sycamore 288P
No photo provided
Doctoral Student
JacquelineFelan@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Photo of Marisa Gonzales
Doctoral Candidate and Teaching Fellow
marisa.gonzales@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Mahfujul Haque
Doctoral Student and Teaching Assistant
SyedMahfujulHaqueMarjan@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
No photo provided
Master's Student
PabloSandovalHernandez@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Neha Jangeti
Doctoral Student and Teaching Fellow
neha.jangeti@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Curtis Joseph
Doctoral Student and Teaching Fellow
curtis.joseph@unt.edu
Sycamore 288S
No photo provided
Doctoral Student and Teaching Assistant
Emery.Kennedy@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Madeline Keown
Master's Student and Teaching Assistant
MaddieKeown@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
No photo provided
Doctoral Student and Teaching Assistant
London.Larsen@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
No photo provided
Doctoral Candidate and Teaching Fellow
megan.lawson@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Natália Heringer Mendonça
Doctoral Student and Teaching Assistant
Natalia.HeringerMendonca@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Jessica Moeder
Doctoral Candidate and Teaching Fellow
jessica.moeder@unt.edu
Sycamore 288T
No photo provided
Master's Student
SantanaPardo@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
No photo provided
Doctoral Student
Sarah.Pinney@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Picture of Zamir Ramirez
Master's Student
ZamirRamirez@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Photo of Momna Rani
Doctoral Student and Teaching Assistant
Momna.Rani@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Master's Student
Shahab.Razaghipoor@unt.edu
Sycamore 201D
Photo of Austin (June) Souphanthalop
Master's Student
AustinSouphanthalop@my.unt.edu
Sycamore 201D