Faculty

Cynthia Cready

Office: 302C Chilton Hall
Phone: 940-369-8791
cready@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Nicole Dash

Office: 209 Chilton
Phone: 940-565-2230
dash@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Susan Eve

Office: 211 Chilton
Phone: 940-565-4914
susan.eve@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Gabe Ignatow

Office: 390E Chilton Hall
Phone: 940-565-3616
ignatow@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Erma Lawson

Office: 390J Chilton Hall
Phone: 940-369-7473
elawson@scs.unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Ami Moore

Office: 390G Chilton Hall
Phone: 940-565-4267
amoore@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Helen Potts

Office: 390H Chilton
Phone: 940-565-7801
Helen.Potts@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Dan Rodeheaver

Office: 390A Chilton Hall
Phone: 940-565-2296
rodeheaver@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Rudy Seward

Office: 390B Chilton Hall
Phone: 940-565-2295
rudy.seward@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Michael F. Thompson

Office: 390C Chilton
Phone: 940-565-4880
MFThompson@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Mark Wardell

Office: Eagle Student Services Center
Phone: 940-565-2494
Mark.Wardell@unt.edu

David Williamson

Office: 397G Chilton Hall
Phone: 940-565-2215
david.williamson@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

George Yancey

Office: 397F Chilton Hall
Phone: 940-565-2296
gyancey@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website

Dale Yeatts

Office: 392 Chilton Hall
Phone: 940-565-2238
yeatts@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Milan Zafirovski

Office: 397D Chilton Hall
Phone: 940-565-2190
zafirovski@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile